ANVIL IS ANVIL (SPV - Steamhammer - 2016)

Produced by Martin Pfeiffer
Daggars And Rum
Up Down Sideways
Gun Control
Die For A Lie
Runaway Train
Zombie Apocalypse
It's Your Move
Fire On The Highway
Run Like Hell
Forgive Don`t Forget
Never Going To Stop (listed as bonus track on all releases)
You Don't Know What It's Like (Japanese CD and Anvil Enterprises digipak only)

"Never Going To Stop" is listed as a bonus track despite being available on all releases so far.

This album is their first with Chris Robertson.

The album cover is a painting by Robb Reiner.

Back to The ANVIL Homepage: Discography
Back to The ANVIL Homepage